Meet Our Furry Friends: The Dogs (and Cats) of Green & Co.

Here at Green & Co. we love our furry friends, so we thought that the world might enjoy meeting them too. We sat down with all of them for a quick interview, so that you can get to know these cuties a little better. Here is what we found out about the dogs (and cats) of Green & Co. 

Meet Shelby

My Human: DJ

Breed: Pit Bull

Age: 4 years old

Favorite Treat: Bacon

Doggie Hobbies: I love to go swimming in the pool and go for walks on the beach.

Fun Facts: I can swim all day if you let me and will always be found with a ball in my mouth. I will lay on the couch and stare at the pool until my human lets me go in it. 

 

Meet Frodo

My Human: Zach

Breed: Pit Mix

Age: 3 years old

Favorite Treat: Beef Rib Bones for Dogs

Doggie Hobbies: I like exploring new areas and playing fetch.

Fun Fact: My internal clock can keep better time than my human’s alarm clock.

 

Meet Earl

My Human: Logan

Breed: Rhodesian Ridgeback 

Age: 6 years old

Favorite Treat: Carrots

Doggie Hobbies: I love to cuddle, am full of energy, and a master lizard hunter. I need to go on journeys and adventures to keep me happy!

Fun Facts: I am a faithful friend, a devoted companion, capable of great endurance. I am a ‘WTF’ dog - ‘Where's The Food?’ and I live for my human - Logan. I am told I continue to impress my human with how perceptive, highly intelligent, loyal, and understanding I am.

 

Meet Berkley

My Human: Tammy

Breed: Coton Schnauzer

Age: 12 years old

Favorite Treat: Rice Cakes

Doggie Hobbies: Shopping at Home Depot, Costco, and Total Wine. I enjoy greeting neighbors on my walks too.

Fun Fact: I am now registered as a USA service dog!

 

Meet Charlie

My Humans: Elise and Richard

Breed: Biewer Terrier

Age: 4 years old

Favorite Treat: Ice Cubes

Doggie Hobbies: Playing with toys, barking at the delivery drivers who come to my door, lots of naps, and going on adventures with my humans. 

Fun Facts: I have a boy name, but I am a girl! Also, I hop like a bunny rabbit when I chase my toys.

 

Meet Mia

My Human: Jan

Breed: Chocolate Point Siamese

Age: 7 years old

Favorite Treat: Grilled Mahi Mahi 

Kitty Hobbies: I love to go for walks in my stroller, play catch, and bask in the sun.

Fun Facts: I wake up my humans each morning with the sun and put them to bed at 10pm. I do not take no for an answer, and I like to talk a lot too!

 

Meet Dixie

My Humans: Elise and Richard

Breed: Abyssinian (Blue)

Age: 16 years old

Favorite Treat: Temptations Cat Treats

Kitty Hobbies: Pretending I’m a dog, hanging out with my mom, and ringing the bell to go outside just so I can come right back in again. 

Fun Fact: My sisters and I came to live in Florida from California. We flew on a plane and everything!

 

Meet Lily

My Humans: Elise and Richard

Breed: Abyssinian (Fawn)

Age: 15 years old

Favorite Treat: Fish…I am a pescatarian.  

Kitty Hobbies: Being a princess and a daddy’s girl, hanging out with my dad, and laying all day in the sun outside. 

Fun Facts: I am a skilled lizard hunter…I always catch my prey. Also, the vet says that I'm the sweetest cat they've ever met...I bet the lizards don't share that opinion.

 

Meet Scarlett

My Humans: Elise and Richard

Breed: Abyssinian (Red)

Age: 11 years old

Favorite Treat: Popcorn (yep…you read that right…I’m crazy for it)

Kitty Hobbies: Cuddling with my sister Lily, playing with shadows on the wall, and sleeping in the Florida sun. 

Fun Fact: My sisters and I all have the same mommy cat and daddy cat, but we are all from different litters.